So as silly as this sounds I’m totally terrified of my dryer. It’s not the dryer its self more of the possibility of fire. My mom all my life is always warning me of things. Some totally make sense some of them….not so much. Make sure to clean the lint out of your dryer or it can set on fire. Make sure to do x or fire. Make sure to pay attention to your surroundings in the morning because someone can kidnap you and kill you oh and they set you on fire. (that’s the one that doesn’t make much sense also I made up the fire bit on the last one). It took me 30 something years to figure out why I’m so paranoid about fires and other people. Hit me like a ton of bricks, it’s because of my mother.

With all of Katie’s supplies I’ve become like ten times more paranoid. We have her vent, all her other equipment. Not to mention the 12 oxygen tanks that are just chilling in my living room. Which she doesn’t even use anymore but have to be on hand just in case.

So now I’m legitimately terrified of that damn dryer. I clean out the lint trap every time but in the back of my mind is always fire.  I don’t know where I’m going with this I just wanted to share because I totally just turned off the dryer from running even though the clothes aren’t dry because it was freaking me out.

