We all make mistakes. I’ve made plenty in my 32 years on this planet. Tiny mistakes, moderate mistakes and luckily only a few huge mistakes. I look back sometimes at the things I have done in my past and feel without those mistakes I wouldn’t be the person I am today. Do I regret the mistakes I’ve made? Sure, who doesn’t but it does no good to constantly dwell on the mistakes I’ve made. Instead I choose to occasionally look back and remind myself not to make the same mistakes again.

I don’t think of myself as a bad person but I’ve definitely have done bad things in my life. Nothing like murder or terrible like that but still I’m not perfect. Honestly I don’t want to be perfect. I don’t think it’s possible to be perfect and I’m not going to strive ever to be perfect. I just want to be the best person I can be.

