Obviously from the title you know where this is going lol also that it is probably TMI!

So when you’re little one goes through an intestinal surgery whether it’s one or multiple ones you’ll come across a few bumps in the road especially when you add a G-tube into the mix. Depending on the child you’ll have to deal with either diarrhea or constipation. Well poor little Katie suffers for the later from time to time.

Normally she’s pretty regular but when she’s not it quickly becomes a nightmare because well what doesn’t come out that end comes up in another way….vomit! So the two days I’ve been giving her prune juice, nothing so today I upped the stakes and gave her pear juice so hopefully that does the trick. I’m kind of hoping it happens within the next hour because her dad will be home and we have a deal, he must change one diaper a day and I find it hilarious when the one diaper a day is the number 2 one. He gets so dramatic, I should video it one day and post it up because it’s honestly the funniest best thing ever and like the evil EVIL woman that I am I so enjoy his mental anguish when he is changing her diaper.

So moral of the story is I don’t need the book “Go the Fuck to sleep”, I need a book called “You need to fucking poop”. Happy weekend ❤

